Girly Girl Stamp Camp

So, after two weeks of my kids being in camps it was time to host a camp of our own. Today I hosted six girls for a Girly Girl Stamp Camp. These precious girls were so much fun and their projects really turned out well. I love sharing my hobby and in true Charlotte Mason fashion I am hoping to instill a life long love of paper crafting.

I had some great help today … Devin and Lexi made lunch for all the girls and my dear friend, Tammy, hosted Ava Mae at her home for the day so that I could focus on the girls at the camp.

This last shot is the carnage after 6 projects and 4 hours of stamping … you can actually see two of the cards we made on the table. Now, I must prepare for the American Girl Stamp Camp in July.

Leave a Reply

