Friend Makin Monday – Christmas Survey

Amber is hosting Friend Makin Monday … hop on over to her blog to join in on the fun and make some new friends!

1. Favorite website: This time of year – http://www.christmas.organizedhome.com

2. Favorite color: At Christmas, Red and Gold

3. Facebook: Addicted … love to keep up with all my friends and family this way.

4. Favorite Christmas song: Joseph’s Lullaby by Mercy Me

5. Christmas tree: Real or fake? For years and years we had a real tree but, three years ago we bought a prelit 7.5 foot tree and have not looked back. This year we have two trees a skinnier 7.5 foot tree in the Family Room and our large tree in the Formal Living Room.

6. Hottest celebrity: Get back to you on this one …

7. Favorite restaurant: Bones

8. Favorite magazine: Do I have to pick just one … Country Living, Simple, Martha Stewart, Old Schoolhouse, Southern Living, and Stamp It. Hi, my name is Alicia and I have a magazine addiction.

9. Favorite thing to drink around the holidays: Hot Chocolate with Whip Cream

10. Favorite Christmas movie: Santa Claus: The Movie, Polar Express, Elf, A Christmas Carol (classic version), It’s a Wonderful Life, Miracle on 34th Street (original) and all those sappy movies that come on ABC Family during the 24 Days of Christmas

11 thoughts on “Friend Makin Monday – Christmas Survey

  1. Wow – I like that song – I hadn't heard it yet. I came over from Amber's blog. I used to homeschool, up until this year, when we finally sent our kids “out” to school. I will have to check out your favorite Christmas website, too. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

  2. Alicia,
    We have the same number nine. I had forgotten “A Christmas Carol”. I LOVE that movie. I have collected about every version there is. By the way we homeschool too. Great List!

Leave a Reply

