All Our Bags are Packed …

Dog is groomed, name tags made, trading pin lanyards ready, online check in complete … just one sleep left until we head to Disney. Our plan originally was to make the 7 hour drive on Sunday but, there is the most amazing Discount Christian Bookstore right on the Florida/Georgia line off of 75 that we just have to stop at. No book is over $3 and they have some really great stuff! I normally stock up on gifts, books for the kids, and devotionals for at least a whole year. So we decided to just drive half way on Saturday, after my husband gets done coaching my son’s first baseball practice for the Spring Season.

I have already heard the typical … “I’m too excited to sleep” from my kids this evening. I don’t blame them … I am super excited too! Though I am just as excited about our stop tomorrow night at the bookstore. 😉

Disney … here we come!!

Leave a Reply

