Spring Break So Far …

We have had a great Spring Break week … so many playdates in the beautiful weather, lunch and dinners out with friends, and I was even able to squeeze in some shopping for next year’s curriculum without too much objection from my kids.

Sunday School in the park …
Playdates in the beautiful spring weather …

Dressing up and making a movie with friends ….

Picnics …

Airsoft with friends …

Outside playtime after our bible study …

Hiking with family and friends.

Now we are off to Asheville to visit with our family and see the Biltmore’s Spring Flower Festival.

3 thoughts on “Spring Break So Far …

  1. I am your newest fan from the Ultimate Blog Party 2011. I would really appreciate it if you follow me back through Google Connect Friend. I have a lot of contest going on Madame Deals. $25 amazon gift card, Vera Bradley purse, $100 in jewelry, 200 cut coupons, bare minerals gift pack, $30 for an organic outfit, $75 P&G products, and the chance to win $1000. Thank you Amee

  2. Hello Alicia!
    Spring greetings from Colorado!
    I wanted to thank you for the comment you left a while back, regarding letter writing. That meant so much to me!
    Like you, I love to hear from other homeschooling moms and reading their blogs. Being a wife, motherhood and homeschooling is a beautiful journey!
    I also wanted to tell you that I am looking forward to reading through YOUR blog! Beautiful and ispiring!
    May you have a wonderful and refreshing spring with your precious family!

    Under His Wings,
    Malinda @
    Vintage Homestead Emporium

Leave a Reply

