Thankful Thursday

Trying to get better at writing down all the gifts I am given each day … here are a few highlights from my week:
Words with Friends … my new favorite game!
Fun Valentine crafting materials
My friends … Robyn, Tammy, and Danette or as they are now known my bible study posse. Thankful for another Priscilla Shirer study we can do together {Can We Talk?}
 
Getting some fun new products to review – delivered to my home this week … can’t wait to start using the products from Beeyoutiful and beginning our new bible study for this half of the school year – from Apologia “Who Am I“. So thankful for being chosen to be on The Old Schoolhouse Magazine Crew!
 
A wonderful husband who always stands by me {Date Night tomorrow night woo hoo!}
Leave a Reply

